There are two ways administrators can remove inactive clients from their Thirtyseven4 EPS Consoles.


Method 1:

To automatically remove clients from your Thirtyseven4 EPS Console follow these steps:

1. Open your Thirtyseven4 EPS Console.

2. Click on Admin Settings > Clients > Inactive Client.

3. This tab allows you to set an automatic removal of clients who have not connect to the console in a certain number of days.

4. Select the interval and press Apply.

*On versions 6.3 and above, clients will automatically be reconnected to their appropriate group if they become active after being removed.



Method 2:

To manually remove clients from your Thirtyseven4 EPS Console please follow these steps:

1. Open your Thirtyseven4 EPS Console.

2. Click on Clients. This will open the Client Status tab.

3. Locate a machine entry that is no longer active on your network and highlight it.

4. Scroll down and beside the Client Status button there will be a Remove Client button.

* The client must be Offline to be removed from the client list.